Latest Products http://www.kanakgroup.net Latest Products 17-02-07 en-us http://www.kanakgroup.net Scaffolding Accessories http://www.kanakgroup.net/scaffolding-accessories.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as a luminary Industrial Scaffolding Accessories Manufacturer, based in Maharashtra. We offer Scaffolding Accessories, which are made from premium quality raw materials that make them extremely versatile. Adjustable Steel Props http://www.kanakgroup.net/adjustable-steel-props.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ideal and economical method of support for all kinds of infrastructure needs like slabs, beams, walls and columns. Props have a wide variety of applications in general building construction and repair work. Slab Forms http://www.kanakgroup.net/slab-forms.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are also into manufacturing floor and slab forms which hold use in varied industries. They are manufactured with optimum quality mild steel. These are also made in different sizes as per the specifications of the clients. Metal Scrap http://www.kanakgroup.net/metal-scrap.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kanak Group is a trusted name when it comes to superior Metal Scraps that are derived from abandoned automobiles and other deserted iron items. These Ferrous Metal Scraps, provided by us, are further used in various industrial processes for the production of final products. We Wholesale Heavy Metal Scraps that have minimal impurities, thus deliver best metal products, when recycled. Our world class scraps have placed us among the major Industrial Metal Scraps Suppliers from Maharashtra. Features Minimal impuritiesDeliver best metal productsRecycledDerived from abandoned automobiles and other deserted iron itemsDelivers premium final products Widely Used In Steel IndustriesPipe Manufacturing IndustriesSheet Metal WorksStamping IndustriesConstruction CompaniesBuilders & Promoters Civil Contractors Hot Rolled Coils http://www.kanakgroup.net/hot-rolled-coils.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply best Hot Rolled Coils, which have been widely appreciated because of their brilliant performance. The use of latest technology for the production of coils have earned us respect as a prime Hot Rolled Steel Coils Supplier in Pune, Maharashtra. Cold Rolled Coils http://www.kanakgroup.net/cold-rolled-coils.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide advanced Cold Rolled Steel Coils that are made from high quality stainless steel. Our Cold Rolled Coils are available in different sizes and thicknesses that make them perfect to be used in innumerable industrial processes. Steel Pipes http://www.kanakgroup.net/steel-pipes.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind the demand of Industrial Steel Pipes, we have been providing quality steel pipes to various industries. The Galvanized Steel Pipes, provided by us, are available in different sizes, lengths, diameter and thickness. The extreme strength and anti abrasive nature of pipes have made us one of the leading Alloy Steel Pipes Suppliers in Maharashtra, India. Features Made from 100% pure steelHighly DurableExtreme strengthAnti abrasive nature Widely Used In Pipe Manufacturing IndustriesConstruction CompaniesBuilders & PromotersCivil Contractors Iron Ore http://www.kanakgroup.net/iron-ore.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore Mineral is a basic necessity and backbone of industrial infrastructure in any country. We, at Kanak Group, ensure this support to the Indian industrial houses by providing high grade Natural Iron Ore that is extracted from the best mines. The Iron Ore Fines, supplied by us, are undergone rigorous testing as per the international standards to ensure complete customer’s satisfaction. Our Iron Ore Mineral is widely used in several industrial processes, which clearly testify our claims as a prime Iron Ore Lumps Supplier from Pune, Maharashtra. Features Extracted from the best Iron Ore MinesUndergoes rigorous testingStrict adherence to international standardsCompetitive prices Widely Used In Steel IndustriesPipe Manufacturing IndustriesSheet Metal WorksStamping Industries